Weekend Wisdom!!!

Bill-Watterson-quote-on-the-weekend

Better days are coming ..they are called Saturday and Sunday!!!!

I like how my son treats his weekend .. he has no aims or targets , he just relaxes ..does his own thing .. the world bores him !!! He can just pretend to be bowling like a professional bowler without an actual ball .. he looks so happy and relaxed …and he does the same thing over 100 times with resounding joy and happiness !!!

I am going to do the same …i have my pointless things too!!! One of them are just looking at beautiful pictures on the world wide web ….i can go on and on .. pinterest and instagram are my pointless aimless things !! attaching a few for you to enjoy too !!!

a39487607087f8ff3e542700f8d5b1de

Nature”s Smile !! this picture is so simple yet so captivating……

8debf13978ce0a6f259fcc3088d06d93

Rainy days!!! i just love the monsoons and rain on the weekend just adds to the magic!!

570ddf1ae770b6b58bc021b686218e95

Well this makes me hungry and inspires me to bake over the weekend and indulge myself!!

I hope you guys have a pointless weekend too … Have fun !!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment